Review – HP Sprocket #HPMillennials

sprocket2 Are you looking for the perfect gift to stick in their stocking? Look no further!

The HP Sprocket will wow them! It’s a sleek little printer that will print 2×3 photo prints right from your smartphone! The Sprocket uses bluetooth technology to allow seamless printing so you can set it up at parties and events and let everyone print their memories. It uses HP ZINK sticky back paper so their isn’t a need for print cartridges.

The main functions of the Sprocket portable photo printer:

  • 2×3 photo printing on sticky-backed paper
  • mobile printing – take it anywhere
  • social media printing – print photos from your social media profiles
  • Bluetooth smartphone connectivity

My Thoughts:

sprocket3I am in love with the  Sprocket! It’s small enough to fit in my pocket or purse but packs a big punch! It prints quickly and quietly and the prints turn out fantastic.

I loved how easy it was to set up. Everything I needed was in the box. I just charged it up, scanned for new bluetooth devices with my phone, and installed the HP Sprocket app. It only takes a few seconds to print out a photo from the app. I would definitely recommend the HP Sprocket as the perfect gift for anyone on your list!

**I received the HP Sprocket and ZINK paper for being a part of  #HPMillennials Panel. All opinions are my own**
Leave a Reply

