Review -Dr. Mercola’s Complete Probiotics

mercola1

Dr. Mercola’s passion is to help transform the traditional medical paradigm in the United States and around the world, and offer practical health solutions, along with the tools to help every individual improve their health. Dr. Mercola’s products feature clean ingredients and uncompromising quality. A portion of the profits goes towards health activism and charities.

Each dose of Probiotic Packets:

  • Has 70 billion “gut-friendly” bacteria
  • Promotes an optimal environment for the growth of good bacteria
  • Provides critical support for your immune system health
  • Aids in the breakdown and removal of harmful toxins
  • Helps support blood pressure levels that are already in the normal range

drmercola2I  had the opportunity to try out Dr. Mercola’s Complete Probiotics. It couldn’t have come at a more perfect time for me. I have been dealing with a kidney stone that was too large to pass and had to have a lithotrisy done. While I was recovering I was required to take broad spectrum antibiotics to take care of the kidney infection caused by the stones.  Because of the antibiotics my body lost it’s “gut-friendly” bacteria. Dr. Mercola’s Complete Probiotics helped to restore my gut health quickly and easily without the long process I normally would have had by eating just “gut-friendly” foods.

Find our more about Dr. Mercola: Website  | Facebook

I received this product for free from Moms Meet, May Media Group LLC, who received it directly from the manufacturer. As a Moms Meet blogger, I agree to use this product and post my honest opinion on my blog. The opinions posted are my own.
Leave a Reply

