#NOTICETHELOTUS at Target…Derma-E is Here!

I am 19 years old with sensitive skin and have lately had a problem with blemishes and dark circles under my eyes. I was given the opportunity to test Derma-E’s Firming DMAE Eye Lift and Hydrating Night Creme. I am Absolutely thrilled with the results.

After using Derme-E for two weeks you can see a noticeable difference in my skin. Day 1 you can see the dark circles and blemishes easily. After a week there was a noticeable difference in how pronounced they were and after 2 weeks my skin is clear and the dark circles are gone. The products were very gentle on my skin and the blemishes and dark circles started to go away. I don’t have to use foundation to hide them anymore. I’m very happy with the results and will continue to use these products in my facial care routine.

2015010909361122503_medAbout Derma-E

Derma-E started out in a local health food store in Southern California. Their first product was Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème. That had amazing results and word caught on. They believe that skin health can be visibly improved through the right combination of potent vitamins, wholesome nutrients and good, clean hydration and have grown to become one of the largest natural facial care brands in the US. Derma-E  is one of the first truly natural brands and has always been Vegan, Cruelty-Free

 

Take a look at this video for more information on the Firming DMAE Elye Lift.

I am absolutely thrilled that they are now available at Target.  It is my go to place when I need groceries, diapers, cute clothes and now some of my favorite skin care products!

Powered by BrandBacker
Leave a Reply

