Review – Derma-E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A Retinyl Palmitate Creme

Try something new this fall… derma e Natural Skincare. Available at Walgreens.

With the fall weather in full swing, I am always looking for moisturizers for my hands and face. I love the crisp, cool air but I hate how it dries my skin.  I was thrilled to be given the opportunity to try and review Derma-E’s Anti-Wrinkle cream through Brandbacker.

About Derma-E

Derma-E started out in a local health food store in Southern California. Their first product was Vitamin E Moisturizing Crème. That had amazing results and word caught on. They believe that skin health can be visibly improved through the right combination of potent vitamins, wholesome nutrients and good, clean hydration and have grown to become one of the largest natural facial care brands in the US. Derma-E  is one of the first truly natural brands and has always been Vegan, Cruelty-Free

CarmenNovEven though I do not have wrinkles, I tested the Anti wrinkle creme for 7 days. I love that the creme is all natural and uses the best vitamins and antioxidants. I have really noticed a difference in the softness and suppleness of my skin. It really helped with the dryness I have problems with during the cold months. The creme is non greasy and absorbs really well.  I love this product and will be searching my local Walgreens for others that may suit my skin better as this is an anti wrinkle creme.

You can find the full line of Derma-E products at your local Walgreens. Be sure to print this coupon to save $2.00 on Derme-E products at Walgreens!

Powered by BrandBacker
3 thoughts on “Review – Derma-E Anti-Wrinkle Vitamin A Retinyl Palmitate Creme

Leave a Reply

