Review – Oz Naturals Matrix 6 Mega Bright Eye Gel

EyeGelDark circles under my eyes has been the norm for the past 19 months. Between handling a little one, going to college and work, my sleep schedule is pretty screwed up. I normally use a concealer to hide those dark smudges but Brand Backer and Oz Naturals gave me the opportunity to test and review their new Matrix 6 Mega Bright Eye Gel

 About the Product

OZ Naturals Eye Treatment Gel For Dark Circles, Puffiness & Wrinkles – Contains Haloxyl For Dark Circles, Caffeine For Puffiness, Hyaluronic Acid For Moisturizing, and Matrixyl Synthe’6 for Wrinkles. Matrix 6 Mega Bright Eye Gel is made in the USA in a state of the art FDA registered facility, OZ Naturals formulates some of the most effective anti-aging products on the market. Using the highest concentration of natural + active ingredients possible. Never compromising on quality + performance. Efficacious anti-aging. Our goal is giving you healthy, beautiful skin in socially + eco-friendly ways.

EyeGelB&A I have been using  Matrix 6 Mega Bright Eye Gel for about a week and a half. I have really noticed a difference in the dark circles and puffiness around my eyes.  You can see from my before picture that I had some prominent smudges but after my testing period, the dark circles really diminished. The skin around my eyes has been left soft and hydrated. I love the product and will continue to use it. I definitely recommend this product if you need to get rid of dark circles and puffiness.

Matrix6 Mega Bright Eye Gel is available for purchase at Amazon. To find out more about Oz Naturals, visit their website.

**Disclaimer: A full size sample was provided to me to facilitate my honest review**
Powered by BrandBacker
Leave a Reply

