Review – Adovia – Exfoliating Body Scrub with Dead Sea Salt and Natural Oils

I  love trying out new skin care and bath products. I’m very new to using body scrubs and I must say that I am impressed The scrub. It left my skin feeling soft, silky and glowing. I did not have to use my normal lotion after the shower. My skin was left hydrated and looked overall very healthy. I would definitely recommend this product.

More about this product:

THE SEA SALT BODY SCRUB: Made with Real Dead Sea Salt – 100% Pure and Genuine for an infusion of 21 Minerals Essential to Proper Skin Function. Great Exfoliator and Moisturizer.

THE BENEFITS: Fine Grain Dead Sea Salts Exfoliate the Top Layer of Dead Skin Cells to Reveal a New Younger Looking Layer of Radiant Skin. Deeply Moisturizing Oils Infuse Skin With Luxurious Hydration that Lasts All Day

Works Great in The Shower or Bath – Also a Great Hand Exfoliator to use in the Sink or Foot Scrub

Purchase Adovia Sea Salt Body Scrub Here

**Disclaimer: A full size sample was provided to me to facilitate my honest review**
Powered by BrandBacker
Leave a Reply

