Beautiful – Wishes for Baby by Fisher-Price

Fisher-Price has really put together a beautiful ad campaign with #wishesforbaby. The campaign kicked off with this beautiful video of families meeting their babies for the first time. It is a heartwarming look into one of the most incredible time in a person’s life. It has inspired me to write my own wish for Marina.

MarinaprofileI hope you are not afraid to be who you are and live life to the fullest. I hope you see all of the good things that are in our world and keep that beautiful smile on your face. I hope you stop to enjoy the little things like spring rain, wildflowers and kisses from me.  I hope you grow to be strong and independent but remember that it is ok to ask for help when you need it.  I hope you realize how much I love you and understand that you are my world. #wishesforbaby

 

Be sure to check out all of the wishes on Fisher-Price’s facebook page. I have loved reading them 🙂

Leave a Reply

