Review – 100% Pure Argan Oil by Radha Beauty

Radha Argan Oil

I was lucky enough to be selected by Radha Beauty to receive a sample of their pure argan oil to review for BrandBacker.

Pure Radha Argan Oil  naturally freshens, hydrates and softens dry skin, it also repairs and beautifies hair. It is Infused with nutrients and antioxidants that make the skin soft and fights against the loss of elasticity and firmness. It also strengthens brittle, cracked, nails and softens cuticles. It is unscented, lightweight & pure for the ultimate healthy glow.

So far I really love this product! I have been using the oil for a couple of days on my fingernails and hands and have noticed that my  nails look healthier and my cuticles and hands are softer. It doesn’t take much of the oil to soften your hands. When i used it as a hot oil treatment for my hair, it left my hair soft and manageable. I have naturally curly hair and it can get frizzy when it is humid. The  oil helped control the frizz and kept my hair soft. It was easy to wash and rinse out. It did not leave my hair greasy like some oils do. I love that it  has no scent which is great for me. I prefer to use oils that don’t have a smell so it doesn’t interfere with other scents I may use. So far I love the oil and am looking forward to see the results after long term use.

Be sure to check out Rahda Beauty’s Website, Facebook, Twitter, or Instagram for more information on their products

**Disclaimer: A full size sample was provided to me to facilitate my honest review**
Powered by BrandBacker
2 thoughts on “Review – 100% Pure Argan Oil by Radha Beauty

Leave a Reply

