Review – Happy Family Baby Food

Babyfood I am always looking for healthy baby food options for Marina. She loves a wide range of flavors and I love the fruit, vegetable and grain combinations available today.

I was lucky enough to be given a baby feeding package from Happy Family Brands to review.

The package contained:

  • a totebag
  • A bib for Marina
  • 2 coupons for a free package of Happy Baby baby food
  • 1 B1G1 Free coupon for Happy Bellies Cereal
  • 1 coupon for a free package of Happy Puffs
  • 1 coupon for a free package of Happy Yogis
  • 1 coupon for a free package of Happy Munchies

I was able to use  the coupons at Target to pick up the products for review.

Happy Bellies Baby Cereal: I chose to pick up the oatmeal cereal for Marina because she prefers oatmeal over the other options. She really loves this oatmeal for breakfast. I usually mix it with her formula and add a bit of fruit for variety. She usually eats every bit in her bowl and most of the time wants more.  I love that the cereal contains probiotics to keep her diagestive system healthy and DHA and Choline for brain development.

Happy Baby baby Food: I chose Grains – Banana, Plum, Sweet Potato & Oats and Hearty Meals – Mama Grain for her to try. She loved both selections. Both had the perfect texture for their stages and Marina really liked the flavors. I love that there are a mixture of fruits and whole grains.

Happy Puffs: I chose Happy Puffs Banana. Marina really likes puffs as a snack. We have been using them for several months and I always have them on hand. Happy Puffs will definitely be a staple in our house. I really like that they are sweetened with fruit juice and are gluten free. They melt in her mouth easily and are great at promoting self feeding. Marina just just loves them.

We have not had a chance to try the Happy Munchies or the Happy Yogis, but if her reaction to the foods she has tried is any indication, I know she will love those as well. I am very happy with the products and highly recommend them. I know we will continue to use Happy Family baby foods for Marina.

You kind find out more about Happy Family Brands on their website or Facebook Page. Be sure to check out their Start Happy Club. By registering, your little one will receive a surprise on their 6 month birthday!

** Disclaimer – Happy Family provided coupons for free items to facilitate my honest review. **
Leave a Reply

