Multiple Birth Programs :)

I have a friend who is expecting twin girls in March so I decided to search the net for Multiple Birth Programs that will help her alleviate some of the costs. I know how expensive having one baby is. I’d be hard pressed to afford two O.O Because I do not have multiples, I can’t verify these but I hope it helps someone who can 🙂

My friend has a little ways to go in her pregnancy, so if someone actually verifies these, please let me know and I will add them to a permanent page.

To take advantage of these programs, you will need to draft a letter and send proof of your childrens’ birth (a copy of the crib cards )

Example Letter:

To Whom It May Concern:

My name is (Enter Name) I understand that your company has a multiple birth program that offers products and/or coupons to parents of multiples. On (Birthdate here) , I became the mother of twins/triplets, etc. I would love to take advantage of your program. Enclosed are copies of the crib cards for my babies.

Thank you for your consideration and support.

Sincerely,

 

Kimberly-Clark Corporation
Department QMB
PO BOX 2020
Neenah, WI 54957-2020

Energizer Personal Care Consumer Affairs
PO BOX 537
Neenah, WI 54957

Gerber/Nestle
Multiple Birth Program
445 State Street
Fremont, MI 49413

Mead Johnson Nutrition
Attn: Enfamil Multiple Birth Promotion-B215
2400 W Lloyd Expy
Evansville, IN 47721-0001
Luvs Multiple Birth Offer
The P&G Company
PO BOX 599
Cincinnati, OH 45201

Pampers Multiple Birth Offer
The P&G Company
PO BOX 599
Cincinnati, OH 45201

Little Me
Multiple Births Program
112 W 34th St.
New York, New York 10120

Medela
1101 Corporate Drive
McHenry, IL 60050

Summer Laboratories
Triple Paste Brand
103 GP Clement Drive

Dr. Browns
Handi-Craft Company
4433 Fyler Avenue
St. Louis, MO 63116

TOMY
Attn: Multiple Birth Program
2021 9th Street SE
Dryersville, IA 52040

Ocean Spray
Consumer Affairs Dept
1 Ocean Spray Drive
Lakeville-Middleborough, MA 02349

Sassy
2305 Breton Industrial Park Dr. SE
Kentwood, MI 49508-1548

 

Leave a Reply

