Pooh Bear!

39-3_002

I am absolutely excited! I just bought Marina’s bedding and more decals for the wall, which are all pooh bear of course. They won’t be here until mid February though… 😦

My mom browsed around eBay and found someone selling a whole pooh bear bed set, a pooh bear lamp, and a few pooh bear stuffed animals (12 pieces) for $40! If I looked anywhere else for all that stuff it would be well over $100… so I am a happy camper. It’s upsetting that the bedding is blue but it’s night time themed so it gave me the idea to buy some glow in the dark stars to put on the wall. I also found this cute rabbit and star decal set to match! The bunnies are so cute and I can’t wait to put them up on the wall 🙂 There are so many cute decals to choose from on eBay but too bad they don’t all match together, otherwise I’d buy every decal possible. I’m really hoping I can get the pooh bear height chart later on… it is too cute!

I’m going to take pictures when I finish getting everything put up. It has been hard trying to get everything situated since me and my older sister share a room. We have both had to pack up and store a lot of stuff to make room for Marina. We still have some furniture to shift around in the room but everything is starting to come together. I can’t wait to get the bedding in so I can dress up the crib.

Leave a Reply

