Boogie Wipes Review and Giveaway

***WINNER – Trisha – Winner chosen at random using random.org***

My older sister works in a pharmacy and always seems to gift me with a stuffed up nose and the sniffles, especially now during flu and cold season which is why I am so excited to have the opportunity to try out Boogie Wipes.

BoogieWipes1Because I am pregnant, I want to make sure I am using all natural products. Boogie Wipes are hypoallergenic, contain natural saline to help remove dried snot and have a scent for every nose, including unscented which is a big plus with the morning sickness I have been having. They are strong and soft and contain no alcohol which can irritate sensitive noses while the saline, chamomile, vitamin E and aloe dissolve mucus and keep a tender nose moisturized. I really liked the grape scented wipes and they made my nose feel moisturized. This is a product that I will continue using for myself and will keep plenty on hand to use for my little one after he is here 🙂

Here’s ‘What’s Up’ at Boogie :

JUST RELEASED! PUFF’s Fresh Faces, from the makers of Boogie Wipes – is now available at Target and drugstore.com!  Puff’s Fresh Faces comes in Fragrance Free, Light Lavender, Vicks Menthol, and Fresh scent.  Visit Puffsfreshfaces.com for more information!

NEW BOOGIE WIPES! Our newest product – BOOGIE MIST – the mist with a twist! The secret is the scented nozzle – Fresh, Grape and Unscented versions.  And look for our 90 count Simply Unscented canisters and new 10 count packs of Fresh and Grape, at most major retailers!!

To keep up to date on what’s up at Boogie be sure to follow Boogie Wipes on  FACEBOOK , TWITTER, INSAGRAM, and  PINTEREST.  You can also  find coupons for Boogie Wipes on their website. Join the Boogie Bunch for a chance to win a “Save The Sleeve” Kit.

**Disclaimer – I received the above mentioned products for review purposes only and was not compensated for my review. All reviews are 100% my opinion.

Boogie Wipes has been kind enough to offer one of my readers (2) packs of 30-count wipes. Leave a comment on this post to enter.

Contest ends Nov. 29 2013 at 11:59pm and is open to readers in the US, Canada and Australia.

8 thoughts on “Boogie Wipes Review and Giveaway

Leave a Reply

