Review – Murray’s Gingersnap Cookies

gingersnaps

These gingersnaps have been a life saver for me. I do not like ginger ale, ginger roots, or ginger anything. I’ve always had this hate for ginger but I’ve always been able to tear into some gingerbread cookies. Especially with a light glaze of frosting on top… Sadly this bag doesn’t have the frosting but they’re pretty good. The only thing that I do not like about them is the fact that they are hard. I prefer soft, chewy cookies, so if you’re a hard cookie lover you would definitely love these.

On a good note… they do help with my morning *cough* ALL DAY sickness. My stomach doesn’t get upset when I eat them and it helps keep the nausea at bay. They are perfect to pack up to take with me to school.

2 thoughts on “Review – Murray’s Gingersnap Cookies

Leave a Reply

